Coming Next & Recent Releases

The Merry Viscount

The Merry Viscount
Coming September 24, 2019!

Widow’s Brew Series Book #2

The “fallen” ladies of Puddledon Manor’s Benevolent Home are determined to rise above scandal—and forge a sparkling new future operating their own brewery and alehouse . . .

What Ales the Earl

What Ales the Earl

Widow’s Brew Series Book #1

Scandal does not define the “fallen” ladies of Puddledon Manor’s Benevolent Home. Instead, it’s a recipe for an intoxicating new future as the women combine their talents—to operate their own brewery and alehouse.

The Spinster House Series

In The Spinster's Bed

What To Do With A Duke

How To Manage A Marquess

When to Engage and Earl

The Duchess of Love Series

The Duchess of Love

Bedding Lord Ned

Surprising Lord Jack

Loving Lord Ash

The Naked Nobility Series

The Naked Duke

The Naked Marquis

The Naked Earl

The Naked Gentleman

Lords of Desire

The Naked Laird

The Naked Baron

The Naked Viscount

An Invitation To Sin

The Naked Prince

The Naked King