Spinster House Series   •   Duchess of Love Series   •   Naked Nobility Series

New and Coming Soon   •   Printable Book List   •   FAQs   •   Foreign Editions

Available Now

What Ales the Earl
Widow’s Brew Series, Book #1

Scandal does not define the “fallen” ladies of Puddledon Manor’s Benevolent Home. Instead, it’s a recipe for an intoxicating new future as the women combine their talents—to operate their own brewery and alehouse . . .



Available Now

When to Engage an Earl
Spinster House Series, Book #3

If love is a malady, the Spinster House ladies have caught it, one by one.

Miss Jane Wilkinson couldn’t be more delighted when her two best friends marry, creating a much-desired vacancy at the Spinster House. …



The Spinster House Series

Welcome to the charming, fatefully named village of Loves Bridge, where a woman destined for spinsterhood can live a life of her own choosing—or fall unexpectedly, madly in love. Here you’ll find a house set aside for one lucky spinster, a duke laboring under a family curse, and a mysterious, meddling calico cat named Poppy.

Read the Spinster House Series FAQ

In The Spinster's Bed
Series Prequel, E-Novella
June 2015

What To Do With A Duke
Series Book #1
August 2015

How To Manage A Marquess
Series Book #2
April 2016

When To Engage An Earl
Series Book #3
June 2017

The Duchess of Love Series

The Duchess of Love series is a trilogy of funny, hot books about a matchmaking duchess and her three sons.  An e-original prequel novella, also included in the first print book, begins the series, revealing how the Duchess of Love met her duke.

Read the Duchess Series FAQ

The Duchess of Love
Series Prequel, E-Novella
April 2012

Bedding Lord Ned
Series Book #1
June 2012

Surprising Lord Jack
Series Book #2
March 2013

Loving Lord Ash
Series Book #3
March 2014

The Naked Nobility Series

Read the Naked Nobility Series FAQ for information about the series chronology and reading order.

The Naked Duke
February 2005

The Naked Marquis
March 2006

The Naked Earl
April 2007

The Naked Gentleman
April 2008
The Naked Laird
"Lords of Desire" Anthology
Digital re-release: November 2013

The Naked Baron
May 2009

The Naked Viscount
June 2010
The Naked Prince
"An Invitation To Sin" Anthology
Digital re-release: December 2013

The Naked King
June 2011